THE MANAGEMENT TEAM

Mr. Goms Menette

Deputy Auditor-General

Felicity.Muinjo@oag.gov.na

Tel: 061 285 8205

Mrs L. Van Schalkwyk

Director: Performance and Environmental
Audits, Research and Development

Liezl.vanSchalkwyk@oag.gov.na

Tel: 061 285 8206

Mr. B. Nyandoro

Director: Financial Audits
Accrual-Based - SOE's

Blessing.Nyandoro@oag.gov.na

Tel: 061 285 8357

Ms. I. Hummel

Director: Financial Audits
Cash-Based - O/M/A's

Imelda.Hummel@oag.gov.na

Tel: 061 285 8207

Ms. Kevi  Xarages

Director: Administration

Kevi.Xarages@oag.gov.na

Tel: 061 285 8408

Mr. E. T Tuaire

Deputy Director:

Accrual Based Audits - Local Authorities

Elias.Tuaire@oag.gov.na

Tel: 061 285 8249

Mr. E. Nguase

Deputy Director:

Accrual Based Audits - Regional Councils

Tel: 061 285 8230

Edison.Nguase@oag.gov.na

Ms. R. V Van Wyk

Deputy Director:

Accrual Based Audits - Funds/Statutory Bodies

Ridley.vanWyk@oag.gov.na

Tel: 061 285 8229

Mr. S.K Iikela

Deputy Director:

Cash Based Audits - O/M/A's

Simon.Iikela@oag.gov.na

Tel: 061 285 8227

Mr. Shali Kapepo

Deputy Director:

Cash Based Audits - O/M/A's

Shali.Kapepo@oag.gov.na

Tel: 061 285 8208

Mrs. Hedwig Beukes

Deputy Director:

Cash Based Audits - O/M/A's

Hedwig.Beukes@oag.gov.na

Tel: 061 285 8250

Mr. Michael Rivas

Deputy Director:

Information Systems Audits

Michael.Rivas@oag.gov.na

Tel: 061 285 8511

Mr. Panduleni Ndilula

Deputy Director:

Quality Assurance

Panduleni.Ndilula@oag.gov.na

Tel: 061 285 8510

Ms. E. Brown

Deputy Director:

Research, Development and Training

Elizabeth.Brown@oag.gov.na

Tel: 061 285 8325

Ms. M.J Tagliaferri

Deputy Director:

Finance & General Services

Marieta.Tagliaferri@oag.gov.na

Tel: 061 285 8216

Mr. M. D Shangadi

Deputy Director:

Human Resources

Matty.Shangadi@oag.gov.na

Tel: 061 285 8482

Mrs. Erica Dien

Deputy Director:

Information Technology

Erica.Dien@oag.gov.na

Tel: 061 285 8225